Tuesday, September 11, 2007

hi i ...

hi i know this guy named nick hes cool he is a speedy runner and he has a mullet. i wrote a song about nick! here it is."oh nicky nick you are so quickyou run, you do not throw a stickyou would not like to suck joes dickbecause that would make you sick"(chorus) nick nick nick nick nick nickto be continued.........oh by the way nick goodman is the finest piece of ass i have ever had the pleasure of laying my eyes on

Sunday, September 2, 2007

danielle spence is...

danielle spence is my personal hero and idol i want to be like her when i grow up.

Wednesday, August 29, 2007

hey yeah so i g...

hey yeah so i got a good part in the play? what is THAT all about? im nervous already but i can tell its gonna be bangin....of course it is cause maralle is my husband! haha :)mostly im just psyched that kevin thinks im good enough to be a lead. strange, really. my track meet was canceled so thats cool.... but now im like uhhhh what do i do?? i want to go shopping for a bathing suit. it seems like summer is never going to come. and it seems like i i will never get my act together. and it seems like school will nevvvvveerr eeeevvverrrr end. please say it will!

Tuesday, August 28, 2007

blah blah bl...

blah blah blah blah!!!! borrrred i feel fat and lazy and just plain fat. so im going to the gym. ewww. im listening to a really good song its called "compicated" its like a summary of how i feel about people. actually, one person. but anyway. booooorreeedd!!!!"...Chill out,What you yellin' for?Lay back, it's all been done beforeAnd if you could only let it be....You will seeI LIKE YOU THE WAY YOU ARE!!!!!!!But you becomeSomebody else'Round everyone elseTake off all your preppy clothesYou know You're not fooling anyone...."

Monday, August 27, 2007

smelly cat



chamomilia: today sucksVVildcat: awwVVildcat: whtychamomilia: its so crappy outchamomilia: and there's nothing to doVVildcat: awwwVVildcat: i just got back form the gymVVildcat: it was niceVVildcat: i lost 2 pounds hell yeahchamomilia: aw i wanna go to the gym!VVildcat: go go go go go chamomilia: where where where where whereVVildcat: i dont know i dont know i dont knowchamomilia: :-Dchamomilia: i love you i love you i love you i love youVVildcat: i love you i love you i love you i love you i love YOU!!!!!!!!chamomilia: YOU are my hero, my hero, my hero, my hero, my heroVVildcat: YOU are my idol my idol my idol my idolchamomilia: YOU make me smile, make me smile, make me smile, make me smile, make me smileVVildcat: YOU light up my life light up my life light up my lifechamomilia: awwwwwwwwwwww(that was a good one)VVildcat: heheVVildcat: O:-)chamomilia: you are too cool, are too cool, are too cool, are too cool, are too coolVVildcat: you are way cooler way cooler way cooler way coolerchamomilia: no way, no way no way, way, way, way, way, wayVVildcat: okay okay okay okaychamomilia: hee hee heeVVildcat: but your still mad cool mad cool mad cool mad coolchamomilia: aw aw aw aw aw awVVildcat: yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yayVVildcat: i gotta go eat dinner dinner dinner dinner dinnerchamomilia: :-D:-D:-D:-Dchamomilia: have fun fun fun fun funchamomilia: yum yum yum yum yumVVildcat: yum yum yum!VVildcat: bye bye bye bye bye bye bye!camille is great.

Monday, August 20, 2007

i love phoebe she is seriously my idol


You are Phoebe Buffay!~~~Copy and paste this code into your livejournal, Blogger, webpage, etc...: I'm Phoebe Buffay from Friends!Take the Friends Quiz here.created by

Sunday, August 19, 2007

Our test ex...

Our test experts (me) have determined that: <td>

This quiz says absolutely nothing about your personality. Take it!
</td> Made by Rachel.

Saturday, August 18, 2007

raiiiny dayyyy


you know that song that goes, "raiiinyyy day.... rainy day" if any one knows that song perhaps you could be so kind as to tell me who its by. gracias

Thursday, August 16, 2007

yesterday i went ...

yesterday i went to school and track then went to mollys and then kelly came and we smoked withh ryan but whoa....... it was the worst high ever. i felt so scared and lost and didnt know where i was or what i was doing. usually when i get like that i just fall asleep, but i couldnt this time. i wanted it to go away. its kind of getting scary. i dont want to smoke anymore but its gettin to be like.... i dont know. i just expect myself to do it every weekend. ahhh...

Tuesday, August 14, 2007

imagine findi...

imagine finding your true love, the real thing, and then having them leave you? i dont think you ever get over your first real love. i dont really know where this is going. i just got back from cindy's funeral... and i was perfectly stoic until the eulogy, where cindy's sister spoke about john and cindy's relationship. i cant even fathom the pain and grief john must be going through. i am just grateful that they two of them were able to spend 30 wonderful years together.sigh.....

Monday, August 13, 2007

hola!


today is tuesday. im not realllly crazy for tuesdays. but today is okay. mr harrington started crying in bio and i felt so bad i just gave him a big hug. he is such a big sweetie mopey man. it was funny! but then i had such a mean sub in history! thats right, a SUB in HISTORY! which means mr sheehan wasnt there, yahoo!! but the sub was a real asshole, me and camille wanted to punch him so bad! oh well i must say it was better than mr. sheehan. and today we have track.... no! its so scary! i really hate it. but i still try! today we have to go with the guys and thats just more people to see me screw up, blah! i need to stop being negative! the weather is realllllly shitty though, and freezing. i am praying it will get cancelled. im in 6th period study right now, i really wish i was a senior. oh well..... ill stop by whining now.

Friday, August 10, 2007


blah!...


blah! i want to have something stable and reliable in my life. like, im tired of running around and playing games. i just want to feel comfortable with someone, so that i can completely be myself around them and not scare them off. i THINK i have found that, but im not sure? and im too scared to risk it. ahh! i feel like my problems are so trivial and stupid. well........ they are.

Tuesday, July 17, 2007

why do...

why do bad things happen to good people? i am not sad i am fucking mad. like,"what the fuck?" argh! i am so not articulate right now. more later.

Monday, July 16, 2007

CAT THIS IS FOR YOU!!!!!


i have an announcement to make. today is......(drumroll)........ CATHERINE DAY!!!!!! today i will dedicate my entire entry to my dear friend catherine. she is great. catherine and i have known eachothther for a very very long time, since kindergarten. but we have only really been friends since 7th grade. and thats when the madness began. catherine and i like to slam eachother into random people, as well as lockers and other inanimate objects. (i always win) and recently we have taken up knitting together. how fun! one time meryl and i slammed catherine into a bush and she got very upset because she was a broken wrist. oh, you didnt know about that? she broke it while rollerblading. while under the influence of the illegal drug marijuana. there are many other funny stories about catherine, but i will save them for another day. HAPPY CATHERINE DAY!!!!!!!

Saturday, July 14, 2007


i would li...


i would like a nice boy to give me a hug. i need one.

Tuesday, July 10, 2007


thi...


this week has been just like 4 whole days of highness. i dont even remeber what i have done. 420 was wonderful how was yours? its kind of scary but i will stop and then it will be normal again. but do i want it to be normal?

420!



happy 420 everyone. today is a wonderful day. today is a day where people every where smoke weed. and they are happy. they are happy and stoned and they dance in circles with flowers in their hair. stoned people = happy peoplelalalalalalalalala"...everybody must get stoned...."-bob dylan

Saturday, July 7, 2007


yesterday was ...


yesterday was a fun day. i was so so so so sleepy and still high, so i went rollerblading with lauren. wow. us on rollerblades is not good. haha on our travels we stopped by jennas. this is where the real excitment began. we were sitting on jennas front steeps minding our own business when a man came cown the sidewalk. he was absolutely huge, im guessing like 400 pounds, maybe 450. i guess he stumbled or something, but he went hurtling to the ground. my first instinct was to laugh, which i know is awful. but i stopped laughing when i realized he couldnt get up. finally, with the help of me, jenna, and lauren, he was able to get up on his knees, and get up. he was so embarassed, and i was so embarassed for him! it was so sad. how can someone let themselves get so unhealthy? blah! i want to put him on a diet. oh well.

Wednesday, June 27, 2007

the quiet ...

the quiet worldIn an effort to get people to look into each other's eyes more,the government has decided to give each person exactly one hundred and sixty-seven words, per day.When the phone rings, I put it to my ear without saying hello. In the restaurant I point at chicken noodle soup.I am adjusting well to the new way.Late at night, I call my long-distance lover and proudly say:I only used fifty-nine today. I saved the rest for you. When she doesn't respond, I know she's used up all her words,so I slowly whisper I love you, thirty-two and a third times.After that, we just sit on the line and listen to each other breathe.-Jeffrey McDaniel

Tuesday, June 26, 2007

stoned


stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoneddo you get the picture? its 1030 i still feel woozy. i need to crash....."....how would life be if the world smoked weed?guaranteed there'd be peace not greed,see, it's hell,living in a cell,legalize the plant only time will tell......"-kottonmouth kings


i am...


i am the queen of burger king! not nay, she can "suucck maaa dicck!!" i cant move and my shoulder hurts from when i was slammed into cement and i got blood on my shirt from the cut. pleasant, no?

Saturday, June 23, 2007


why...


why is it that all of a sudden guys that you had given up on all start acting nice and all cute when you know all they are trying to do is get you confused so they can take advantage of your trust and affection because mostly they are just bored and lonely. does that make any sense? no.

Sunday, June 17, 2007

today was fun. ...

today was fun. i woke up very early and went to the dentists..... EW! and then i went to track, which was fun because i mostly just sat in the sun and talked to camille. and then i went home and showered and went to harvard sq with lauren and i got lots of cool stuff for like 20 bucks. yayy!! and then we went to TGIFridays to use a phone.... and when we were on it this fucking stupid ass retarded loser guy hung up the phone while lauren was on it, claiming "i have to use it" i am praying he was drunk because if he wasnt thats just weird and stupid. and fucking rude. as we were leaving he threw money at us?? like what....the......fuck.... did his mom just not teach him to be nice? like, its that simple. he looked pretty normal but you could tell he was fuckin wack, and kinda scary. i wanted to grab him by the hair and say.... BE NICE!!!! or something! or call his mom and tell her what a fucking dick muncher her son is. but... i guess that there has to be at least one shitty person in the world to kinda balance out all the nice people. because i see mostly nice people. ahh.... okay. im done!! if you are not nice do not read this or talk to me. and NEVER EVER hang up the phone while someone is on it. unless you ask NICELY. and NEVER throw money at someone unless they are homeless or you will have to face ME! ROAR!!!!!!!!!!!! FUCK YOU SCARY DRUNK TGIFRIDAYS GUY!!!! FUCK YOU!!!!

1. What d...

1. What do you most like about your body? hair, feet2. And least? thighs. nose eww3. How many fillings do you have? none4. Do you think you're good looking? ehh im okay5. Do other people often tell you that you're good-looking? not really6. Do you look like any celebrities? no-- Fashion --1. Do you wear a watch? no2. How many coats and jackets do you own? like 53. Favorite pants/skirt color? blue4. Most expensive item of clothing? leather jacket5. What kind of shoes do you wear? sandals6. Describe your style in one word? comfy-- Your Friends --1. Do your friends 'know' you? yes2. What do they tend to be like? funny. cool.3. Are there traits in you that are universally liked? im pretty nice4. How many people do you tell everything to? no one5. How many people tell you everything? one?-- Love --1. Are you in a relationship right now? no2. Rate it on a scale from 1-10: 3. How 'far' have you been? whoa!4. What song reminds you of your special someone? anything by raffi5. Have you ever loved a person so much that it hurt? yes. OUCH!!!!6. How many people do you say 'I love you' to on a daily basis? like 6 or 77. Have you ever cheated on your significant other? yup8. If not, would you ever if given the chance with the guy/girl of your dreams? -- Music/TV/Film/Books --1. Favorite band ever? too many to name2. Most listened to bands: bif naked. dashboard confessional. green day. counting crows. sublime. 3. Do you find any musicians good-looking? chris carraba. brandno boyd. mark mcgrath.4. Can you play an instrument? yes5. Type of music most listened to? punk.ska.rock.folk.emo.reggae.hiphop6. Type never listened to? death metal it hurts7. Favorite book? weetzie bat-- Underwear --1. Ladies, do you like to wear thongs? nooo2. If so why? 3. Boxers or Briefs? 4. What is the nicest colour for underwear? blue5. Do you find it uncomfortable without a bra? ummm yeah.6. Do you make it a habit of showing people your underwear? not unless they have the same color-- Religion --1. Do you detest religion? no2. How do you think this universe was formed (explain in detail)? I don't know 3. If you currently follow a religion, do you think people who belong to another religion are ignorant? no4. If you were in a hostage situation, and you were given a choice, to either praise the demon they follow or die, what would you choose? that demon sounds pretty good-- Homosexuality -- 1. What is the first thing you think when you see two gay guys or lesbians holding hands? i dont think about it.2. Do you detest homesexuality? no3. Do you agree or disagree with gay or lesbian couples bringing up children? as long as its a happy loving environment-- General Questions --1. Whom do you believe is the smartest man alive at the moment? my dad2. What do you prefer, a sunny or rainy day? sunny3. Do you consider yourself lucky? yes very4. Do you feel pity for people who commit suicide? ummmmm i dont know.5. Choose one word to describe how you feel most often: tired but happy

Thursday, June 14, 2007


this came...


this came into my head in about..... 30 seconds. hmmm.....i want to be your perfect princess. your darling in the shade. your gorgeous 40s movie star. your shimmering mermaid. your sharply sparkling ice queen. your first choice, your top pick. your crunchy hippie girl. your quirky punker chick. your exotic jungle priestess. your pretty girl next door. your cutie surfer babe. but im just your stained and worthless whore.

Wednesday, June 13, 2007

yo


i had the coooooolest week ever. maddd cool yo. i went to ians and it was soooo nice to be with rowies again. it was so chill, there was no pressure or high energy just hanging, which is definitely my scene. haha but there were some god awful bands there...... like one named "kymryd" (kill your mother rape your daughter? or kill you rape you murder you die?)either way, what the fuck? different strokes, i guess. ians band was dope though.....i was proud. it was sad leaving cause it reminded me of camp..... but only 74 days left or something like that. cool huh? anyway..... after that i went to my house on the cape where there are no streetlights or motorcycles or big trucks or loud neighbors, just sand and shells and birdies and waves. and i got to lie on the beach in the sun and then jump in the cold cold water. just like summer. but now im feeling a little lonely and sick of my parents. i need to get together with people. hmmmm... "....just like roman holidaya princess and a schemerkilling an ordinary dayany way they chooseback in hollywoodconvertibles and palm treesmatinee movie-stars and sunscreeni wonder if it's true....."-shades apart

Tuesday, June 12, 2007

hey......so to...

hey......so today was okay. im tired cause i stayed up late. but it was worth it. the talent show was cool cause no math/history, and some stuff was awesome. i am confused about this one person! we are kind of playing a game and im not good at games. i suck. i just want to be honest? but i guess games can be fun as long as no one gets hurt... im going to ians tonight, which will be awesome. a whole weekend of relaxing and laughing and just hanging out. and ill get to see cool bands and hopefully lots of hot punk guys. :) and then to the cape where i can sit on the beach! but ill miss everyone here, and talking to someone every day... but ill be back soon."tell me what do you have to losei know that you feel it too i can see it when I look into your eyesyoure scared, but you dont have to beits alright cause its....... simple"-india arie

Monday, May 7, 2007

today was a loooooong day. school sucked as always but today was just boring!!! but track was cool we actually won, not that i helped cause i suck ass. but it was fun. i dont really know what to write. im bored and kind of lonely!woo hoo...... i cant wait for vacation! im going to ians (rowe) for the weekend and then going to the cape where its nice and relaxing. fun. ok im done maybe ill add to it later. im gonna go get some fooood!