Tuesday, June 12, 2007
hey......so to...
hey......so today was okay. im tired cause i stayed up late. but it was worth it. the talent show was cool cause no math/history, and some stuff was awesome. i am confused about this one person! we are kind of playing a game and im not good at games. i suck. i just want to be honest? but i guess games can be fun as long as no one gets hurt... im going to ians tonight, which will be awesome. a whole weekend of relaxing and laughing and just hanging out. and ill get to see cool bands and hopefully lots of hot punk guys. :) and then to the cape where i can sit on the beach! but ill miss everyone here, and talking to someone every day... but ill be back soon."tell me what do you have to losei know that you feel it too i can see it when I look into your eyesyoure scared, but you dont have to beits alright cause its....... simple"-india arie
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
Hey Rach I didn't know you had livejournal. It's Maralle by the way. Anyways have a fun vacation :o) love&peace,Maralle
Post a Comment