Wednesday, June 27, 2007
the quiet ...
the quiet worldIn an effort to get people to look into each other's eyes more,the government has decided to give each person exactly one hundred and sixty-seven words, per day.When the phone rings, I put it to my ear without saying hello. In the restaurant I point at chicken noodle soup.I am adjusting well to the new way.Late at night, I call my long-distance lover and proudly say:I only used fifty-nine today. I saved the rest for you. When she doesn't respond, I know she's used up all her words,so I slowly whisper I love you, thirty-two and a third times.After that, we just sit on the line and listen to each other breathe.-Jeffrey McDaniel
Tuesday, June 26, 2007
stoned
stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoned stoneddo you get the picture? its 1030 i still feel woozy. i need to crash....."....how would life be if the world smoked weed?guaranteed there'd be peace not greed,see, it's hell,living in a cell,legalize the plant only time will tell......"-kottonmouth kings
i am...
i am the queen of burger king! not nay, she can "suucck maaa dicck!!" i cant move and my shoulder hurts from when i was slammed into cement and i got blood on my shirt from the cut. pleasant, no?
Saturday, June 23, 2007
why...
why is it that all of a sudden guys that you had given up on all start acting nice and all cute when you know all they are trying to do is get you confused so they can take advantage of your trust and affection because mostly they are just bored and lonely. does that make any sense? no.
Sunday, June 17, 2007
today was fun. ...
today was fun. i woke up very early and went to the dentists..... EW! and then i went to track, which was fun because i mostly just sat in the sun and talked to camille. and then i went home and showered and went to harvard sq with lauren and i got lots of cool stuff for like 20 bucks. yayy!! and then we went to TGIFridays to use a phone.... and when we were on it this fucking stupid ass retarded loser guy hung up the phone while lauren was on it, claiming "i have to use it" i am praying he was drunk because if he wasnt thats just weird and stupid. and fucking rude. as we were leaving he threw money at us?? like what....the......fuck.... did his mom just not teach him to be nice? like, its that simple. he looked pretty normal but you could tell he was fuckin wack, and kinda scary. i wanted to grab him by the hair and say.... BE NICE!!!! or something! or call his mom and tell her what a fucking dick muncher her son is. but... i guess that there has to be at least one shitty person in the world to kinda balance out all the nice people. because i see mostly nice people. ahh.... okay. im done!! if you are not nice do not read this or talk to me. and NEVER EVER hang up the phone while someone is on it. unless you ask NICELY. and NEVER throw money at someone unless they are homeless or you will have to face ME! ROAR!!!!!!!!!!!! FUCK YOU SCARY DRUNK TGIFRIDAYS GUY!!!! FUCK YOU!!!!
1. What d...
1. What do you most like about your body? hair, feet2. And least? thighs. nose eww3. How many fillings do you have? none4. Do you think you're good looking? ehh im okay5. Do other people often tell you that you're good-looking? not really6. Do you look like any celebrities? no-- Fashion --1. Do you wear a watch? no2. How many coats and jackets do you own? like 53. Favorite pants/skirt color? blue4. Most expensive item of clothing? leather jacket5. What kind of shoes do you wear? sandals6. Describe your style in one word? comfy-- Your Friends --1. Do your friends 'know' you? yes2. What do they tend to be like? funny. cool.3. Are there traits in you that are universally liked? im pretty nice4. How many people do you tell everything to? no one5. How many people tell you everything? one?-- Love --1. Are you in a relationship right now? no2. Rate it on a scale from 1-10: 3. How 'far' have you been? whoa!4. What song reminds you of your special someone? anything by raffi5. Have you ever loved a person so much that it hurt? yes. OUCH!!!!6. How many people do you say 'I love you' to on a daily basis? like 6 or 77. Have you ever cheated on your significant other? yup8. If not, would you ever if given the chance with the guy/girl of your dreams? -- Music/TV/Film/Books --1. Favorite band ever? too many to name2. Most listened to bands: bif naked. dashboard confessional. green day. counting crows. sublime. 3. Do you find any musicians good-looking? chris carraba. brandno boyd. mark mcgrath.4. Can you play an instrument? yes5. Type of music most listened to? punk.ska.rock.folk.emo.reggae.hiphop6. Type never listened to? death metal it hurts7. Favorite book? weetzie bat-- Underwear --1. Ladies, do you like to wear thongs? nooo2. If so why? 3. Boxers or Briefs? 4. What is the nicest colour for underwear? blue5. Do you find it uncomfortable without a bra? ummm yeah.6. Do you make it a habit of showing people your underwear? not unless they have the same color-- Religion --1. Do you detest religion? no2. How do you think this universe was formed (explain in detail)? I don't know 3. If you currently follow a religion, do you think people who belong to another religion are ignorant? no4. If you were in a hostage situation, and you were given a choice, to either praise the demon they follow or die, what would you choose? that demon sounds pretty good-- Homosexuality -- 1. What is the first thing you think when you see two gay guys or lesbians holding hands? i dont think about it.2. Do you detest homesexuality? no3. Do you agree or disagree with gay or lesbian couples bringing up children? as long as its a happy loving environment-- General Questions --1. Whom do you believe is the smartest man alive at the moment? my dad2. What do you prefer, a sunny or rainy day? sunny3. Do you consider yourself lucky? yes very4. Do you feel pity for people who commit suicide? ummmmm i dont know.5. Choose one word to describe how you feel most often: tired but happy
Thursday, June 14, 2007
this came...
this came into my head in about..... 30 seconds. hmmm.....i want to be your perfect princess. your darling in the shade. your gorgeous 40s movie star. your shimmering mermaid. your sharply sparkling ice queen. your first choice, your top pick. your crunchy hippie girl. your quirky punker chick. your exotic jungle priestess. your pretty girl next door. your cutie surfer babe. but im just your stained and worthless whore.
Wednesday, June 13, 2007
yo
i had the coooooolest week ever. maddd cool yo. i went to ians and it was soooo nice to be with rowies again. it was so chill, there was no pressure or high energy just hanging, which is definitely my scene. haha but there were some god awful bands there...... like one named "kymryd" (kill your mother rape your daughter? or kill you rape you murder you die?)either way, what the fuck? different strokes, i guess. ians band was dope though.....i was proud. it was sad leaving cause it reminded me of camp..... but only 74 days left or something like that. cool huh? anyway..... after that i went to my house on the cape where there are no streetlights or motorcycles or big trucks or loud neighbors, just sand and shells and birdies and waves. and i got to lie on the beach in the sun and then jump in the cold cold water. just like summer. but now im feeling a little lonely and sick of my parents. i need to get together with people. hmmmm... "....just like roman holidaya princess and a schemerkilling an ordinary dayany way they chooseback in hollywoodconvertibles and palm treesmatinee movie-stars and sunscreeni wonder if it's true....."-shades apart
Tuesday, June 12, 2007
hey......so to...
hey......so today was okay. im tired cause i stayed up late. but it was worth it. the talent show was cool cause no math/history, and some stuff was awesome. i am confused about this one person! we are kind of playing a game and im not good at games. i suck. i just want to be honest? but i guess games can be fun as long as no one gets hurt... im going to ians tonight, which will be awesome. a whole weekend of relaxing and laughing and just hanging out. and ill get to see cool bands and hopefully lots of hot punk guys. :) and then to the cape where i can sit on the beach! but ill miss everyone here, and talking to someone every day... but ill be back soon."tell me what do you have to losei know that you feel it too i can see it when I look into your eyesyoure scared, but you dont have to beits alright cause its....... simple"-india arie
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)